Go, Kaz!

I’m just so happy I have to post: My internet buddy Kaz Mahoney is now…

Under contract to be published!

Flux is taking her book, The Iron Witch, and the as-yet unwritten sequel and I’m so happy for her! She’s a sweetie and a class act who’s had a very rough year and I can’t say enough good things about her and she certainly deserves this.

Hurray for Karen!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in book business, Cool writerly people. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Go, Kaz!

  1. hagelrat says:

    yay, I have found so many good books through buying by your recommendations so i shall look forward to this.

  2. Cat says:

    Another one beats the odds! Sweet!

  3. And she’s a sweetheart, so it couldn’t happen to a nicer person.

  4. andrew says:

    Cheers 2 her all the way!

Comments are closed.