I’m Never Home…

In August it seems like I’m always just home long enough to do my laundry and pack to run again. Leaving tomorrow night for California and many signings and running about. Here’s what I’ll be up to:

Friday Aug 21: Signing at Barnes and Noble at The Grove (Los Angeles) 7:30 pm
Saturday Aug 22: Signing at Dark Delicacies (Burbank) 2 pm
Monday Aug 24: Signing at Booksoup (Los Angeles/Hollywood) 7 pm.
Tuesday Aug 25: Signing and hanging out at Barnes and Noble Santa Barbara (Santa Barbara) (but I’m not really a romance writer, no matter what the site says.)
Wednesday Aug 26: Reading and signing at Borders on Union Square (San Francisco) 7 pm.
Saturday Aug 29: Signing at Borderlands Books (San Francisco) Noon.

And then I get to go home for a few days before I head for Dragon Con in Atlanta!

Somewhere in there I need to write about 20K words….

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, tour dates. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to I’m Never Home…

  1. Pogonip says:

    Success is exhausting. Too bad you can’t have your little racing-about-with-hair-on-fire logo here, too.

  2. I do like that little guy…. 😉

  3. Sandy says:

    Travel safe. I send good vibes for all flights!

  4. Dadawa says:

    Hey, we are just glad you made it down to Houston. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of your company again for the next release! 🙂

  5. Houston was a ton of fun! I hope I’ll get to come back next year.

  6. Ace says:

    Looking forward to you San Francisco visits next week!

  7. Ace says:

    um…”your San Francisco visits.”

    I can’t spell…

  8. Elaine says:

    It’s fabulous that “in this economy” you have so much work and that your books are selling. Friendly happy blessings at you!

  9. Cat says:

    Woo! Swing by Florida sometime, too! 🙂 It’s wonderful that your books are doing so well, but then they’re grrrrrrrrrrreat!

  10. Pamela says:

    We’d love to have you here in the Twin Cities as well! Stay sane! 🙂

  11. I got to go to Minn/St. Paul last year–I was lovely!

  12. Pamela says:

    I’m so sorry I missed you when you were here! Hopefully, you’ll travel this way again soon.

    I just finished Vanished. Loved it! The next book can’t come soon enough.

Comments are closed.