Rather Nice, If I Say so Myself

I got the news from Eddie at the agency when I got home from Portland, that the new releases are doing quite well. It’s not the NYT bestseller list, but it doesn’t suck for Vanished to be #4 Hardcover Fantasy novel on the Bookscan list and #30 Fantasy over all, with the mass market of Underground being #28 Fantasy mmp. Not shabby at all! (Hurray little books! Go, go! and Thank you Eddie!)

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in book business. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Rather Nice, If I Say so Myself

  1. Greg O says:

    Congrats, Kat!

    I’ve been staying up too late reading the new book, I’m enjoying it very much. But this getting up at 6am for the new job is a killer.

    Oh, and I solved the puzzle but now I can’t figure out how to get the damn thing back together…

    Cheers,
    Greg

  2. nerdgirl says:

    I just finished the book and I loved it! My husband had to go the signing in Seattle for me to get the book (I got stuck up here in Vancouver at a kids party) and was surprised that he came back with a puzzle. I have to say though that the puzzle is driving me crazy! Maybe it doesn’t like me!
    😉

  3. The puzzle is deceptively simple, but it can be frustrating.

Comments are closed.