More books to win

There’s another interview with li’l ol moi up at Midnight Moon Cafe and you can enter by midnight this Friday to win any book from my backlist. Nifty yes? Yes! So go, go… what are you waiting for?

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in contests and give-aways, internet stuff, interview. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to More books to win

  1. Cat says:

    I’d be there, but it’s a reaaaaaallly long drive from my home. Maybe sometime after I make the move to Portland.

  2. Cat says:

    D’oh! Wow, I failed at reading.

  3. No problem. I fail at typing.

  4. Cat says:

    You fail at typing? I dunno, those thousands of words you keep putting into rows telling fabulous stories makes me wonder… 😉

Comments are closed.