More Tour Updatery: San Francisco!

I have just received confirmation of my first date for San Francisco (more to come, I hope….)

I’ll be at the Borders on Union Square (400 Post St) on Wednesday August 26th from 7-9 p.m. reading and signing Vanished! Had a lovely time at this store last year and am really looking forward to seeing the crew again–they were terrific!

If you’re in the San Francisco area, I hope you can drop in and say "hi" in person.

I’ll post more updates as they come in, and once there is a significant number of changes, I’ll update the site and newsletter also. Stay tuned….

And this just in: Borderlands Books on Saturday August 29th @ Noon! W00t!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, Conventions and signings, tour dates. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More Tour Updatery: San Francisco!

  1. Andrew McQueen says:

    So, that’s what I missed, so far! I got me a copy of “Vanished” last week and I’m still reading “Greywalker” (for a second time.) Looking forward to reading it. 1 love, Kat.

Comments are closed.