See Kat: See Kat Squeee (PW version)

OMG! (yes really!) After last year’s lack of a review at all and the lukewarm one the year before, Publisher’s Weekly says some really nice things about Vanished, like…:

“…fierce” and “Richardson continues to develop strong, intriguing plots”.

Oh how I squee!

You can read the whole review, if you want to (scroll down about 3/4 of the page) on the Publishers Weekly site.

I can’t stop hopping about like a one of Kiplings peas in a saucepan.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Book reviews news and 'zines, squee, Stuff about the book(s). Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to See Kat: See Kat Squeee (PW version)

  1. Jenna says:

    This is very sqee worthy. Congratulations!

  2. AnnB says:

    That’s wonderful! Can’t wait to read it and good luck on the next one!

  3. hapalochlaena says:

    Oh, my. I’m really looking forward to this. Congratulations on the review. 🙂

  4. Elaine says:

    Your plots are “strong and intriguing.” Part of what I really like about your writing. Also, as I tell my friends, I love the way you describe the weird and paranormal in a matter-of-fact way. I’m a serious low-key aficionado. Somehow low key descriptions make the unusual stand out a lot more. Go you!

Comments are closed.