Happy Outline Day!

I finally have the outline mostly complete (points exist, but order is still a little scrambled) and I’m quite, quite chuffed with it. Hehehehehe… I gets to kill stuff and blow shit up and stuff like that! Wooohooo!

Now to get the writing itself moving, but not until after I go see Andrew Grant at Seattle Mystery Bookshop at Noon! (He is sooooooo nice it ought to be sickening, but isn’t.)

Hohohohohoho…. Happy Katmass to me!

And don’t forget to stalk Greywalker in the wild: still three prizes to be given away (unless McBeaner forgets to get in touch and give me her email address because I forgot it again. You hear me McB? get in touch!)

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in contests and give-aways, other people's books, Stuff about the book(s), Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Outline Day!

  1. hagelrat says:

    Woot! *outline dances* I likes the sound of blowing stuff up!

  2. Cyndy Otty says:

    Well, good news is not only did I see the Greywalker mmpb, but I got photographic proof. The bad news is, I only just now registered at the forums and don’t have the ability to post yet. 😦

  3. Well, heck, the contest isn’t over yet and I’ll certainly witness that the date is June 12 if anyone challenges it. As soon as the post clearance goes through, post something in the thread and I’ll take care of it.

Comments are closed.