Greywalker Hunt!

Hey, fiends! Greywalker mass market (the standard small paperback) will be officially released on Tuesday (June 2). It’s already out in a few places, but to make this fair for those who don’t have access to places that shelve books early, we shall start on Tuesday.

So here’s the deal: take a photo of the new Greywalker edition “in the wild”; post it someplace and then post the link to the Greywalker forum. This contest will repeat for Poltergeist and Underground as they become available. Keep checking in!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in contests and give-aways. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Greywalker Hunt!

  1. Elsa Chen says:

    Dear Ms. Richardson,

    I *just* finished reading your story, “The Third Death of the Little Clay Dog”, in the _Mean Streets_ anthology. It was my very first time reading a story by you. I loved the setting and the characters, brought to life by your writing voice, and I immediately went online to see how much of the series I’ve missed. (3 books! Yikes! Got some fun catchin’ up to do….)

    I’m glad to learn that _Greywalker_ has just become available in mmpb. I’ll be starting there and will likely keep following the story through the books that are out.

    Best wishes for a long and happy writing career, as long as you want it to be!

    Cheers,

    Elsa

  2. Thank you Elsa. I hope you enjoy the books. I have to admit that looking back, I don’t think I did a great job with the first book, but I do seem to be getting getter! And Little Clay Dog was a lot of fun to write.

Comments are closed.