Tweet

OK, I give in: I have a Twitter account. http://twitter.com/katrchrdsn. Happy now? :p

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in internet stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Tweet

  1. Patricia Barraclough says:

    Just found your site. Am on Twitter now too, but haven’t really figured out how to use it yet.
    Really, really like the picture. Am looking forward to reading The Grey series.

  2. thanks! I can’t remember where I found that photo. I suspect I’m violating someone’s copyright… (bad Kat)

  3. One of us! One of us! 😉

  4. haglerat: is that “yes you’re bad” or “yes you’re violating copyright?” (I wish I could find the photographer….)

Comments are closed.