more writing icons

All right, more cat-vacuuming… errr… LJ/Dreamwidth icons about writing (notice a theme here…?) Feel free to grab what you like, send them to friends, change them, whatever. I only ask that you not hotlink, since bandwidth is narrow here. These are saved as PNG to preserve the quality, but you may want to convert them to JPG for size reasons.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in icons, Silliness, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to more writing icons

  1. Zita says:

    The “rocks fall” one is especially good–hee hee

  2. i only wish he’d done it.

  3. adele says:

    crazy bunnies? I like it.

  4. I believe that vampire bunny is over a house doorway in Bruges, but I’m not sure I remember correctly.

  5. adele says:

    ah those crazy belgiums.

Comments are closed.