Goodbye, Taz

The last of our ferrets died today. Now we are petless. I feel horrible

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in ferrets, Personal blither. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Goodbye, Taz

  1. Geoff says:

    I’m sorry to hear about that. I hope things will get better.

  2. JD Rhoades says:

    *hugs* I’m sorry, Kat. I know just how awful it feels.

  3. Mark Teppo says:

    Oh, geez. I’m so sorry.

  4. Deborah says:

    I’m so sorry for your loss, Kat.

  5. Dave says:

    Oh, my. 😦 So sorry. Losing a pet is hard.

  6. Hairy Thing says:

    We are saddened by your loss. If it will help I can arrange to have fresh ferret droppings shipped to you weekly, and we can get someone to come in once a day and hide stuff around the boat.

    😦

  7. bart says:

    Kat,

    my deepest sympathies. Losing a pet who is so much a part of your life is very hard. I will hoist a high proof beverage in Taz’s memory. So sorry. Bart

  8. Sandy says:

    I am so sad for you both. Know that I understand your pain. Remember the good times,, so hard I know. hugs and thoughts to you..

  9. Cynthia says:

    My condolences.

  10. Oh, that’s horrible. Our condolences, Kat & Mr Kat

  11. Teresa says:

    Oh, I’m so sorry.

Comments are closed.