Stuff That Comes Into My So-Called Mind

the following is a list of random ideas that have popped into my head or late night discussion within the past 24 hours:

  • racing slugs and slime-bys
  • radulation (what slugs do instead of licking/biting)
  • a portentous gown/dress
  • labyrinths and Greek keys
  • what if Kate from The Taming of the Shrew were a Regency Romance heroine, as told by the hero who has actually fallen in love with her?
  • vampire pigeons
  • night of the living Snickers bar
  • adoration and coffee cups
  • things to do at Disney when you’re dead

I think there might be 3-6 books in there, if I can just sort them out.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Silliness, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stuff That Comes Into My So-Called Mind

  1. -V- says:

    Oh…at least 3-6 books…my favorite is things to do at Disney when you’re dead….

  2. Yeah… I’m thinking I might get to try that one out while I’m in LA this summer… 😉

Comments are closed.