Writers on the Rampage!

My darling buddy Dana Fredsti is kicking off the blog tour for the Ravenous Romance Ornery Eleven today at her blog, Zhadi’s Den. If you like your romance hot, hot, hot, it’s the place to be this weekend.

The blog tour schedule is near the bottom, so be sure to look all the way down… you know where.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Cool writerly people, guest blogging, internet stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Writers on the Rampage!

  1. hagelrat says:

    The tour stops at un:bound on monday. Very pleased to be a part of it.

  2. hagelrat says:

    yup. 🙂
    I plan on rewatching Evil Dead 3 soon and playing “which deadite is Dana”.

  3. Oh god… now you’ve put the idea in my head, too.

  4. Dana/Inara says:

    Kat, thank you for posting this and Adele, thank you for stopping by and planting the Evil Dead idea in Kat’s head. You will never know which one is me unless I do freezeframes and point me out…

  5. Dana/Inara says:

    Heh. Writers on the rampage… a RAvenous rampage…

Comments are closed.