and for the record…

I have escaped from the horror of yet another sinus headache and have been proofing the final copy for VANISHED which will be out August 4. I’m about 1/3 done so should be finished on Wednesday so I can be a feckless cad over the weekend and start on the Fifth Greywalker novel as soon as that’s done. Lovely spring day today, so sat in the cockpit to work. Mmm… sunshine is so nice after the sleet and ice storms of last week.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Stuff about the book(s). Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to and for the record…

  1. Hairy thing says:

    Sorry, my fault. Had red wine and didn’t think that you had to work. I really should call you before I have any beverages, I hate disrupting your schedule with my hangovers. Hope you’re feeling better….

  2. I’m going to have to send you notes about when I’m too busy for you to drink….

  3. Hairy thing says:

    Whoa there pony, you work way too much for that. I’d never get a beer in.

  4. But I’m not working NOW. Start drinking! Drink faster!

Comments are closed.