Yet more giving in to peer pressure

I have a facebook page now… and a profile, too. I feel so cheap.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in blatant self-promotion, internet stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Yet more giving in to peer pressure

  1. -V- says:

    I fanned you. Welcome to facebook….

  2. Yay! Thanks! I shall not have a fan base of 3….

  3. *blows kiss* I see you!

  4. Shay says:

    Ha! I bit the Facebook dust a while back. Friends…they care, for the most part,

  5. Elaine says:

    Yes. I am there, too. Gave in because it was about the only way to keep with what my kids are doing. Sorta. Well, all the stuff they think it’s okay for me to know, anyway.

Comments are closed.