Congrats to Rob Thurman!

It seems that Ms. Thurman’s new book, DEATHWISH, has cracked the NYT mass market paperback list at #26! Now, do I not tell you guys to go read her books? Huh? Don’t I? See what badgering people does? It gets you on the NYT! Go, Rob!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Cool writerly people, other people's books. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Congrats to Rob Thurman!

  1. Adele says:

    I love this series and can’t wait to get my grubby paws on this one!!

  2. -V- says:

    NIGHTLIFE is highlighted on my Wanton Book Yearn Incline (List)..gotta start at the beginning…

  3. Toni Kelner says:

    Just bought my copy yesterday.

  4. -V- says:

    Started GREYWALKER on audio this morning. Mia Barron is a good narrator.

  5. I’m unable to listen to it. I keep expecting something different. Not that it’s bad–I haven’t gotten far enough to know–but one’s own work read by someone else just doesn’t sound right….

Comments are closed.