What, who? Me? *flail*

Well, umm… so… it appears that Underground has been nominated for Best Novel at the Chronic Rift Roundtable awards. Hehe…. I’m terrible about listening to podcasts–no I don’t know why, I just am. It’s kind of like picking up my books: I get to it eventually. Thanks to the eagle-eyed Toni Kelner who spotted the nomination list on SFScope

I am all asquee. (See Kat: see Kat flail around in joy.) *flail* It’s not a very serious award, true, but, c’mon, how often do you get nominated for anything, much less a former pizza box prize?

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Stuff about the book(s), Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to What, who? Me? *flail*

  1. Zita says:

    That’s great! Congratulations!!!

  2. Hairy Thing says:

    Congratulations. I’m not sure that flailing in your main cabin is safe, I think you might hurt yourself. Go outside and flail.

  3. Excellent!

    But Hairy Thing is right – flailing should onlybe done where there’s room for scampering. Or scamperflailing, even.

  4. Scamperflailing underway!

  5. -V- says:

    All positive recognition and awards, especially those of the pizza varietal, are fab.

    Just checked my RecordedBooks wishlist and my audiobook of POLTERGEIST is on its way as of today….YIPPEEEE!!!

Comments are closed.