Deadwood Valentines–Parental/Office Warning for delightful filth

Soo… thanks to the evil “Dusty” Rhodes for this link to Deadwood Valentines created by CalamityJon. I can’t stop laughing. I loved that show!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Silliness. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Deadwood Valentines–Parental/Office Warning for delightful filth

  1. Pogonip says:

    Thank you. I had looked at the cards in the store, and was disappointed not to find a suitable one. These fit the bill. I printed them off and presented them to my born-in-Deadwood, Deadwood TV show fan husband, who LHAO. Purrfect.

  2. Hehehe… Count on RAMs to find the best stuff on the web!

  3. Pogonip says:

    You both are my valentine heroes.

  4. I really need to get Usenet back up so I can hang out with the RAMily more….

Comments are closed.