Reminder and Official Note

OK, so… today and tomorrow are the last days for the MEAN STREETS favorite character contest at the Greywalker forum.

And I have received and returned my official invite and contract for Dragon*Con! So I’ll be in Atlanta Labor Day weekend! Yay!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in contests and give-aways, Conventions and signings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Reminder and Official Note

  1. Elaine says:

    Congratulations on Dragon*Con. I’ve only ever been to Raven Con (the local Richmond version). Bit overwhelming for me. However, I’d heard that Dragon*Con is the one to be at. Would be cool to meet all the writers there. I’m not a SF geek, just an aficionado, so it would be more of ticket punching thing than a dream come true. However, if my financial state approximates something close to my dreams than I may well turn up in Atlanta.

Comments are closed.