Hrm…

It seems there’s a little old nomination window for best (various things) in Urban Fantasy going on at Urban Fantasy Landand no one nominated me. phoo…. I r teh unlurved.
(oops.. I’m there, I’m just blind as a bat… look under the Demons and zombies poll)

And my Team Seattle buddies, Richelle Mead, Caitlin Kittredge, and Mark Henry all made the list. Yay!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in other people's books, Stuff about the book(s), Team Seattle. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Hrm…

  1. You’re there– in the Demons and Zombies category. :o)

  2. I am… ? how did I miss that?

  3. Aw – Congratulations! And see? Out of the pack, I’m the one what gets no respect [:: adjusts tie ::]

    🙂

  4. -V- says:

    Thanks for the cranium’s up. UrbanFantasy is on my blog roll and I’d get to it eventually today. Now earlier is better. Congrats on the nomination.

  5. Dave says:

    Voted! 🙂

Comments are closed.