Austen-sibly Me…

Hrm…  Apparently

I am Elinor Dashwood!

Well… at least I’m not Fanny Price….

Take the Quiz here!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in meme, Silliness. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Austen-sibly Me…

  1. Zita says:

    Huh…me too. Truthfully, I thought I would be Emma. But as you say, at least I’m not Lizzie’s little sister Kitty. Whew!

  2. *laugh* some of the questions didn’t really fit so I had to make my best guess. Still, Elinor isn’t a bad match for me, just, y’know… not as satisfying as been Elizabeth Bennett or Emma Woodhouse. Though… when you think of it, Miss Bennett was a bit Prejudiced and Emma was a bit foolish….

Comments are closed.