Nearly Done

I’m within two chapters and an epilogue of done with VANISHED–the fourth Greywalker novel.  This is a good thing: it’s due by Friday.

A lot has happened to Harper and to me since I started on this book in May.  It’s been very rough sledding at times, but I think… it might be very good.

I’d better get back to work, now.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Stuff about the book(s). Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nearly Done

  1. Adele says:

    of course it will be very good.

  2. Jenna says:

    This is exciting!

    I’ve been jonesing for this book since I finished Underground. I suppose it would be easier on me if I had found you when the series started. Then I’d be used to the wait between books. Instead I found you this summer and read them all three within a month. So my head thinks I should have been able to read Vanished already.

Comments are closed.