SciFi Wired

A while back I talked to a reporter from SciFi Wire–SciFi.com’s news column. I had wondered what became of the mini-view but since my publicist, Valerie Cotez, had left Penguin, the information fell through the cracks. Luckily, Richelle Mead found it on the SciFi Weekly News for October 13 (it’s about halfway down the column after the Superman motion-comic story.)

Not too shabby, eh?

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Book reviews news and 'zines, Stuff about the book(s). Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SciFi Wired

  1. I like it. If I didn’t already know the book the “Monster in the sewer” would have got me. 🙂

  2. Yay for monsters in the sewer!

Comments are closed.