Up to No Good

Tomorrow night at Richard Hugo House in Seattle, Richelle Mead, Caitlin Kittredge, Cherie Priest and I will be talking about mixing Mystery with Horror and Dark Fantasy elements for the Pacific Northwest chapter of the Mystery Writers of America ($5 for non members or FREE for members of MWA or Hugo House.) And then we’ll go out for drinks, so if you want to come, doors open at 6:30 p.m., talk from 7 to 8, then pack up and head for the bar at Vermillion at 8:30.

Click here for map and directions to Hugo House.

Hope to see some of you there!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Cool writerly people. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Up to No Good

  1. -V- says:

    Would that I lived near or in Seattle….sigh…..

  2. Jenna says:

    What’s a little field trip V? Oh wait. I didn’t go either.

    It sounds like it was a very interesting evening. I obviously missed out.

  3. It was quite good and I’ll post pics later tonight I think.

Comments are closed.