NYT!

OMG OMG OMG!! Wolfsbane and Mistletoe made the NYT extended list! We’re #31! I’ve never been in anything that made the NYT list, extended or not!

SQUEEE! (see Kat: see Kat flail away madly in pure glee!)

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in book business, other people's books, squee. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to NYT!

  1. Mike Bara says:

    Congrats Kat! It was a real thrill for me when Dark Mission made the expanded list last year, so I know what it feels like.

    Be sure to frame the listing!

  2. Thanks Mike! It’s supposed to be printed tomorrow. I shall have to buy a copy…

  3. Toni Kelner says:

    Kat, it won’t be in the printed issue until next week. I’m not sure why there’s such a long time delay, but there is.

  4. Jenna says:

    I purchased my copy today. I might save it for a holiday read.

  5. Cynthia says:

    Congratulations!

  6. hehe…. I’m totally new to this stuff. OK, next week. Yay!

    I’m definitely holding on to mine for holiday reading–extra treats!

  7. Adele says:

    Congrats!!! i can’t wait to get my hands on it!

  8. Sandy says:

    Congratulations! That’s my girl! One of these will be winging its way to Hockwold in the Christmas box!

  9. Awww… you’re too good to me.

    Something is winging its way to Missouri as we speak… but it’s not a book…

  10. Sandy says:

    Oh, yes, I want it! whatever it is… strangely enough something is winging its way to Seattle as we speak… and its not a book either. sync… sync..sync?

  11. great minds think alike. 🙂

  12. Liz says:

    Yay! I received my copy today here in London Town – does a little dance. Guess what I’m reading next week?

    Congrats to you and all the other authors – this totally rocks.

    Liz x

Comments are closed.