And Much More Importantly: Books!

The fabulous Richelle Mead’s latest succubus novel is out!

Succubus Dreams

OMG! More Georgina Kincaid? Oh yes! Grab it while the grabbing’s good, or it’s gonna be sold out! Good stuff, Maynard.

And soon, my pretties, very soon–if not already–my own little contribution to Werewolfery and EEeeevil Christmas stories (“The Werewolf Before Christmas”) will be available:

Wolfsbane and Mistletoe

Starting Wednesday night I’ll be at Bouchercon in Baltimore and about half the authors will be at a signing at the Power Plant B&N on Thursday evening and on a panel on Friday. There may be prezzies for people who turn up at the Bouchercon panel….

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Conventions and signings, other people's books, schwag, Stuff about the book(s), Team Seattle. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to And Much More Importantly: Books!

  1. Adele says:

    looking forward to both of these, have been for ages, but I have a leetle longer to wait for Richelles book, or i’ll end up doing what I did last time, buy the import, read it, pass it to a freind, and buy the uk one when it hits. 🙂

  2. Oh my… we love it when you buy the books, but that is a bit more than anyone would expect. It’s too bad the lag on the UK editions is so long with Richelle’s books–they’re terrific.

  3. Adele says:

    Yup. sucks for us. Still the anticipation is kinda fun. I’m going through hell not buying the latest Dresden File in hardback, it’s just a few more months!

  4. I know that feeling… I rarely buy hardbound books since they rot so fast on the boat and it’s torture when there’s a book I want that isn’t in trade or mass market paper yet.

  5. Dave says:

    Just ordered from Amazon. 🙂

    At the risk of offending the host of this blog 😉 one of the best lines in a book ever is when Georgina calls up her friends and they’re playing D&D and they ask, “How many hit points does a succubus have anyway?”

    😆

  6. Adele says:

    Dave, you’re right that’s an awesome line!

  7. -V- says:

    Way up high on the shopping list!!! I can’t wait for December. I read only holiday themed books and only of the paranormal and/or murdering type the entire month. Finest kind of celebration customs…..

  8. heheheh… you can’t offend me by being a fan of Richelle’s: she’s cool!

    And I agree: more murder and mayhem for Christmas!

Comments are closed.