Wretch

That would be me. I’ve been so very out of it since I got back from tour that I’ve forgotten to update my site, my blog, and my calendar so I forgot one of my best friend’s release dates. I feel like an ass. Caitlin Kittredge’s second book, Pure Blood, was released yesterday and I forgot to say anything to anyone. Including myself.

Go, go: buy Caitlin’s book. Then buy her a drink and say it’s from me because I forgot to do that too. I suck.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in other people's books, Personal blither. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wretch

  1. Adele says:

    I’ve ordered Pure Blood but Waterstones are waiting to get it in so no idea when I finally get to read it, still plenty else on the pile. 🙂

  2. It seems to take quite a while to get those across the pond. Not sure why Caitlin hasn’t gotten a UK deal yet: she’s got an upcoming series that’s set in London and it’s a real corker!

Comments are closed.