Home Again… for a few days

I’m finally home from WorldCon. Unlike many friends, I seem to have had a perfectly ordinary flight home. And the very long weekend was fabulous with many thanks to Mario Acevedo, Warren Hammond, Richard Foss, Jeremy Lassen and Alan Beatts who all contributed to the deliquency of this writer. I’ll write more when I’ve caught up to a few things, like…

Signing at Seattle Mystery Bookshop tomorrow at Noon!

Eep!

And gave away 94 squeezy lights at the con

And need to do the laundry and re-pack so I can do the rest of the tour, which kicks into High Gear on Thursday with a trip to Portlandia with the gorgeous Richelle. W00t! More soon, I promise!

Including dead animal heads!

oh yeah: Underground made #4 on the B&N SF hardcover list.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Conventions and signings, Cool writerly people, Personal blither, Stuff about the book(s). Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Home Again… for a few days

  1. Jenna says:

    I finished Underground Sunday night. I wanted to make sure I’d read it before the Portland reading at Powell’s Thursday. Now I’m kind of bummed I’m finished. I’m all ready for the next book. I know I’ll manage just fine until the next book is released but dang it, I want it now! :o)

    Thank you for creating this world. It almost makes me wish I still lived in the Seattle area.

  2. Adele says:

    Glad it went well, look forward to hearing more. 🙂

  3. still a bit behind… hoping to catch up tomorrow before I fall behind again… or something like that

Comments are closed.