Grammar Crackers

A friend sent me this. It cracks me up (click to see it in its large glory)!

grammar crackers--they\'s gud for u!

grammar crackers--they's gud for u!

And–my god! It’s only three days until Book Day! (Although I’m informed by the marvelous Joshua Palmatier that he’s already spotted Underground at his local Waldenbooks.)

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Just Plain Weird, Stuff about the book(s). Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Grammar Crackers

  1. Adele says:

    lmao!! that’s brilliant.

  2. I wish I could take credit.

  3. Elaine says:

    Ha ha! What fun!

    I looked at my local Barnes and Noble the other day. Not there yet. Promise to let you know when I see it.

  4. Elaine says:

    Oh, hey! I just checked out John Scalzi’s blog. He’s already got a copy. http://scalzi.com/whatever/?p=1217

  5. Wow, I’ve been Whatevered! I think Mr S gets large shipments of books from various publishers as well as ARCs and other happy things. I tend to say no to unsolicited books, since I have no space to spare. 😦

Comments are closed.