Schwag report #1

Argh! After much phone calling, I’m told that the squeeze lights will arrive on Tuesday in time for the first book signing and University Bookstore, but the notebooks are back-ordered and will be delayed. Makes me grumpy, but the notebooks aren’t tied to any specific book, so that’s better than the other way around. Anyhow, I hope the company is true to their word and gets the lights to me in time for the tour.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in schwag. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Schwag report #1

  1. Adele says:

    me too! Very excited to see how it all turns out.

  2. Sandy says:

    In your “spare” time, can you remember that I need some “Schwag” for next UK trip??? please, pretty please? No pressure but we leave Aug 21…………:)

  3. Something should be here before I head out for leg #2, so I’ll put some in a box and ship them to you then. And I have a UK copy of the book for you, if I can remember to send it….

    Naturally, the US version has not arrived on my doorstep yet.

  4. Sandy says:

    oh, WOWEE! I’m gobsmacked! thank you, thank you!!

  5. hehehe… well you ARE my only mum-in-law….

Comments are closed.