It’s coming…

I can’t believe Underground is coming out in just four days… eeeeeeee….

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Stuff about the book(s). Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s coming…

  1. Adele says:

    Does it come out over here the same time? I am really looking forward to it. 🙂

  2. mat says:

    When I discovered the Greywalker series it inspired me to get back into writing. Thank you for that. I’ve been waiting for the next one to come out! I’m glad I don’t have much longer to wait. May Underground be a huge success!

  3. I believe the UK and US release dates are the same, or within 2 days. There was a problem getting them into stores when I was in London in May, but I think that’s been fixed by now. if not, persevere! or order it direct from Little Brown online and let them know you couldn’t find it in shops.

    Wow, Mat, I’m really pleased they books inspired you! It’s always cool to know someone’s got something useful out of them. And thanks for the wishes. I hope it’s a success too!

  4. Adele says:

    Thanks, doing the happy dance.

Comments are closed.