Roc my world, ye Penguins

My publisher has put up a much longer excerpt from Underground. Go to their Science Fiction and Fantasy page and click on the big brick red picture of the cover to get to the full Prologue and First Chapter! W00t!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Stuff about the book(s) and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Roc my world, ye Penguins

  1. Cynthia says:

    Great stuff!

  2. Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it.

  3. Sandy says:

    oh, boy, that really whets the appetite! Can hardly wait! It really sets the tone. So exciting. Take time for calming moments though.

  4. Mostly I am taking time for laundry. I can’t seem to catch up and I NEED to pack Monday, since Tuesday is going to be very busy and my plane to Devenr on Wednesday is pretty early.

Comments are closed.