Small Correction for PNWA

No MWA table until Friday, so I won’t be there. ~sigh~ Hunt me down in the halls on Saturday.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Conventions and signings. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Small Correction for PNWA

  1. Dave B. says:

    Heh. I’ll be a-huntin’!

  2. I’ll be around tomorrow for a while and a longer time on Saturday.

  3. Ciara says:

    Oh No! I missed you. I didn’t know to look. Hopefully I’ll be able to make one of the book signings and finally meet you in August. 🙂 cheers!

  4. That would be cool! I was in and out a lot, so most people missed me unless they went to the workshop Team Seattle did for Yasmine Galenorn, who had to beg off at the last minute due to illness.

Comments are closed.