Maybe Not….

According to the Superhero quiz:
You are Supergirl

Supergirl
70%
Spider-Man
65%
Green Lantern
65%
Wonder Woman
60%
The Flash
60%
Robin
50%
Hulk
50%
Catwoman
50%
Iron Man
50%
Batman
45%
Superman
40%
Lean, muscular and feminine.
Honest and a defender of the innocent.


Click here to take the Superhero Personality Test

I’m not so sure about the lean and muscular part….

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Just Plain Weird, Personal blither. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Maybe Not….

  1. Elaine says:

    I’m Green Lantern with a second choice of Superman. Hey! Isn’t Supergirl a bit like Harper Blaine?

  2. Sandy says:

    Batman? Superman second? dark, like gadgets and uphold the rules? not sure about any of that. but it was fun.

  3. Yeah… I’m just not seeing you as Superman at all, or Batman to be honest. Though I can kind of see Elaine as Green Lantern.

    Harper like Supergirl…? Hmmm… there’s something to think about….

  4. Adele says:

    I’m Spidey, well, I am a bit of a geek but beyond that… Good fun tho.

  5. I can imagine you swinging through the streets of London.

  6. SYnde says:

    I am the Hulk(ok don’t laugh) should I be scared?
    Thanks for stopping by the other day! I was carrying them over to put on the endcap and what did I find..your book was sold out and I had to reorder it..!
    Sorry it took me so long to than you, My elder cat had to go to the emergency room on Thursday when I got home from work. He is ok, but it has required rouond the clock care and med’s the worst is over now..thank goodness.

  7. I’m so glad to hear your cat is OK!

  8. Liz says:

    Okay, so I’m Catwoman…which is disturbing as they think I’ve had a bad childhood, eventhough I said “no” when asked.

    Meow!

  9. Ciara says:

    Nice. I’m 75% superman, second choice Robin. “You are mild-mannered, good, strong and you love to help others.” I dunno how strong I am… lol. thanks for the link!

  10. Liz: Obviously other factors–like your incredible sexiness and focus–outweigh your good childhood. 🙂

    This has been way too much fun so far.

Comments are closed.