Slowpoke me

I just got the postcards addressed and ready to send. It’s a smaller pile than I thought and I still have postage, so if anyone is still wanting one (or some for friends) let me know and I’ll get those out.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in contests and give-aways. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Slowpoke me

  1. yay!! this is so kind of you, I shall love sending some of these on to friends in the UK and Holland. 🙂

  2. Adele, my dear, I don’t seem to have gotten your address. Could you send that again? or send the friends’ addresses so I can mail them direct–your choice.

  3. sending again now. 🙂

  4. Liz says:

    Morning Kat!

    My large parcel arrived this morning packed full of goodness – thanks so much!

    I will drop it off at my local library and local indie bookshop later on today – as I get to laze about the home studying today.

    Evil Grin.

    Liz

  5. Oo! Thanks, Liz! Happy Lazing!

Comments are closed.