Stuff You Must Have

OK, yeah… they aren’t my publisher, but they are my beloved friend Cherie Priest’s publisher and they are giving Cool Books Away for Free! Want neato-keen Tor stuff including an electronic copy of Cherie’s fab first novel Four and Twenty Blackbirds, fabulous computer wallpaper (like incredible Boris Vallejo designs!), other peachy-cool stuff? Then haul your virtual ass to Tor.com and Sign up for Neat Stuff! It is free, free, free, and they don’t spam you with junk, just cool book stuff.

And did I mention it’s all free?

Go. Now.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in other people's books. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stuff You Must Have

  1. SciFiChick says:

    OT: I just received an ARC of Underground from Penguin! Can’t wait to read!

  2. Ooh, thanks for the pimp, ma’am!
    🙂

  3. hehe… I’m always pleased to help either of you out. Such cool women deserve the best (or at least whatever I got).

Comments are closed.