Many Conga-rats!

Holy Macaroni! Three of my friends on NYT Bestseller lists this week (that I know of)! Congratulations to Jim Butcher (Hardcover #5), Richelle Mead (Children’s Chapter paperbacks #7) and Pat Rothfuss (mass-market paperback #11–nearly tied with The Other Bolyen Girl for #10)! Such fabulousity!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Cool writerly people and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Many Conga-rats!

  1. Yay, I love Jim Butcher and Richelle Meads books. I only have one more Dresden book left before I get Small Favour and I am restlessly waiting for Frostbite!

  2. Oh boy, are you in for a treat!

  3. Toast/Adele says:

    Tease 😉
    Seeing if I can arrange to be in London to come and do the fan bit in person. We are moving house next week though so broke and disorganised. Let you know if i’m going to make it.

  4. That would be very cool, but if you can’t make it, I will understand; we’ll be moving to a new marina soon after we return from England, so… I really DO.

Comments are closed.