Recent Reading

Has been updated.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Recent Reading

  1. Toast/Adele says:

    I love Richelle Mead, can’t wait to get my paws on Frostbite. I was concerned when I bought the first Succubus book because judging from the cover (i know) I thought i might end up being trashy supernatural romance, but it was excellent. Hooked now.
    I have started logging my reading and my other book related thoughts seperately on http://hagelrat.blogspot.com/ but I only started a few days ago.

  2. It’s really hard to keep up the Recent Reading tab–and I only do it here, not on any other site or blog. Not only do I often go without reading for long periods of time, but I’m always a little reluctant to post negative responses. But I figure if I’m not as honest as I can be, no one will take me seriously.

  3. Toast/Adele says:

    I tend to go in cycles, i’ll go a few months without finishing a book and then i’ll switch to reading a book a day almost. I don’t mind being critical if I mean it, butI am quite easily pleased so I wonder if my book blog will end up just saying “loved it” a lot. 🙂

  4. Doubtful. Eventually you’ll have to say “kind of disappointed.” Because Sturgeon’s Law says 90% of anything is crap. Someday you’ll get something that wasn’t in the upper 10%. 😉

Comments are closed.