Pot Full o’ Ferret

Richelle Mead sent me a link to this:
kreme uf angreee suop.
It made me laugh after many hours chasing English hotels. hehe. Some funny, funny folks over there at I Can Haz Cheezburger….

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Personal blither, Unbearable cuteness. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Pot Full o’ Ferret

  1. Toast/Adele says:

    heehee. That’s cute.
    Nearly finished poltergeist and loving it!!!
    Also, I have a crush on Quinton. 🙂

  2. hehehe…. my work is done… 😉

  3. Toast/Adele says:

    Finished it. Superb. Write faster. 😉

  4. But… I’m already done with Book 3….

  5. Toast/Adele says:

    Can’t wait for it to hit the shelves!

Comments are closed.