News and Updates–Literally

Because people ask and because I’m having trouble with spammers using my e-ddress as their “from” address–again!–I’ve set up a google group for news and updates and will soon be changing my site to reflect the new e-ddress and group, so if you want to sign up for automatic e-mail updates about my signing or convention schedule, appearances, and books, please go to my new Google Group: Kat Richardson News and sign up! And soon I’ll be able to get my fan mail from the associated address: kat(dot)rchrdsn(at)gmail(dot)com. What fun!

(No, I’m not running out on my blogs, just want to make it easier for the people who don’t read blogs all the time.)

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Kat Litter, Personal blither, Stuff about the book(s). Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to News and Updates–Literally

  1. Sandy says:

    What a busy girl! Just because I joined the “news site” does not mean that I don’t read your blog all the time. It just means the more Kat Richardson the better!

  2. Hehe… it’s great to be loved!

Comments are closed.