Proofed!

I’ve just finished my proofing of Underground and found corrections on only 26 of 344 pages. Most were single errors, only a few pages had more than one error and usually it was the same error twice. Only two pages required any significant change (a dropped phrase on one, the need to change a couple of words on another to avoid having the same phrase twice in one para–surely I changed that in the copyedit?) So, once I copy the pages, so I’ll have a record (in case the Post Awful loses them) I can pop those bad boy in the mail and call it a day on that project. Underground will be officially out of my hands! W00t!

And now… back to the novella….

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Stuff about the book(s). Bookmark the permalink.