Two More Cool Books!

My incredible writer-friend (and fabulous all-around buddy) Caitlin Kittredge has her debut novel release today! Night Life–a fast-paced Werewolf Police Thriller–is officially on shelves today. Go, go: buy, buy! I reviewed it over at Writers Are Readers a while ago, you may recall.

And my fellow SFNovelist and JABberwockian Jim Hines is also launching a new book today: Goblin War! It’s the third of his goblin adventure novels that feature reluctant goblin-hero Jig and his adorable and feisty pet fire-spider Smudge. It’s a must-have series if you like your Fantasy quirky, funny, fast, and intelligent at the same time. I love Jim’s books!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Cool writerly people, other people's books. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Two More Cool Books!

  1. FantasyGirl says:

    I just read a short review of the Night Life book and I have to say it looks great. It’s been added to my list.

    Thanks!

  2. Sarai says:

    I have been looking forward to Night Life for a while. Glad it is finally out. If only Amazon worked a little faster!

  3. There’s always the regular shops… 😉

Comments are closed.