Blargh (again)

tired ferretI am done with the tax papers, now I just have to take them to the accountant on Monday and hope I don’t get reamed. Ugh….

Meanwhile, I need to get back to work on the Harper Blaine novella which has been staring at me all the past three days as I dug through my piles of paper looking for the last of the Receipts Errant. At this point, the story, set during El Dia de las Muertos, is called The Third Death of the Little Clay Dog, but who knows how long that will last…? Right now, I feel like that poor clay dog.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Personal blither. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blargh (again)

  1. SYnde says:

    that has got to be the cutest picture evah!!!
    Next time you are at the B&N in Pacific Place, I have got to introduce to our bookseller that has 2 ferrets also.
    Synde

  2. Hehe. I do love the little stinkers. That one is not mine, however, but does bear a striking similarity to Dexter when he was young.

Comments are closed.