Urban Fantasy Land

If you like my books and other Urban Fantasy works, you should check out Urban Fantasy Land. I only just discovered this really nice blog thanks to Mark Henry of Happy Hour of the Damned fame. Nice to see someone taking some time and space for us niche beasts.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Book reviews news and 'zines, Cool writerly people. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Urban Fantasy Land

  1. Proud woman says:

    I’ve just read your first novel Greywalker…. loved it!!!! Looking forward to Poltergeist and here I see there’s another called Underground coming out… grouse…

  2. I’m pleased you enjoyed it and hope you’ll enjoy the others. It’s OK if you don’t read them all immediately, though. 😉

Comments are closed.