Holy Deutshe, Batman!

Do you see what I see? It’s Greywalker in German!

OK, so I was looking around wondering if the German version was anywhere near complete and I found this. I just keep getting great covers, don’t I? And I’m kind intrigued to see the translators and editor get co-author credit–both are worth their weight in royalties if they do a good job, so I’m certainly not complaining. I’m just… wow! That’s pretty cool.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Stuff about the book(s). Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Holy Deutshe, Batman!

  1. Sarai says:

    Now that is a cool cover! I wish I read German and it is cool that they give the translators and editor credit!

Comments are closed.