OMG! Looky!

Just before I went to LA I got this updated cover picture for Underground:

Undergound cover
At first I didn’t know what was different from the previous version… then I noticed the line above my name…. OMG! I am so stoked! I have no idea what qualified me for that magic phrase but… Wheeee!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Stuff about the book(s). Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to OMG! Looky!

  1. SciFiChick says:

    Very cool! And the cover is (again) amazing!

  2. Elaine says:

    Hooray for you! I’d have thought someone would have called you about that – not that it matters, really, I guess. Somedays life is worth the trouble.

  3. Sarai says:

    WOW congrats!!! LOVE the new cover. This series just keeps getting better and better!

  4. Hehe. Thanks. It’s remarkable the things no one tells you in the publishing business. I suspect everyone is too busy to remember some things. I’ve yet to deal with a publisher who was fully staffed in all departments all the time–there’s always a shortage of hands to do jobs so everyone is in a crazy rush perpetually.

  5. SYnde says:

    congrats Kat that is so very very awesome.(sorry I couldn’t help it..it is AWESOME). I hope you celebrate properly!
    Synde

  6. I had tea and cookies, which I very much enjoyed!

  7. Derek says:

    That is a great cover. Congrats! *g*

  8. Michael Ehart says:

    Great cover and great news!

  9. Andrew says:

    Bomb diggity! Chris McGrath is the best artist out there period.
    Kat Richardson’s the ish!

  10. Yeah… Chris kicks some ass.

Comments are closed.