And… They’re Off!

The copyedits, that is. Are off to the publisher(s). Yay! Because I have a long-term contract with Piatkus, I also have to send electronic versions to them simultaneously, but both are now on their way. And I breathe a sigh of relief as I begin sorting my clothes for LA and beyond. Wheeee!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Stuff about the book(s). Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to And… They’re Off!

  1. Sarai says:

    Congrats on getting the copy edits done! I have to throw it out I love, love, love your books and am so happy to see another one coming out! Have a safe trip to LA!

  2. Gosh, thanks! That makes it worth the work and hair-tearing.

  3. It’s a great feeling when those go off, isn’t it? Congratulations!

  4. thanks! I’m always glad to see them go.

  5. Elaine says:

    Good for you! I hope to be in a similar situation some day.

Comments are closed.