Signing in LA!

Saturday February 2 at 2 p.m.–Dark Delicacies in Burbank. I’m gonna be signing with Eddie Munster! Del and Sue have been very sweet and added me to the program with Butch Patrick and Helen Darras who are promoting Butch’s biography Eddie Munster AKA Butch Patrick. I know it’s really silly, but I’m thrilled because not only is DD a fabulous shop by all accounts, but I used to adore The Munsters, so I’m just plain giggly about this.

I’ll be updating the Appearances page on my main site as soon as I get back from the periodontist…. Stay tuned for more LA news!

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Conventions and signings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Signing in LA!

  1. John P says:

    Wasn’t Eddie Munster actually a vampire?

    You’ll have a lot to talk about.

  2. Yeah… I think so. 😉

Comments are closed.