Carol-ophile

How well do you know your Holiday songs? Take the Chicago Tribune Carol quiz and find out!

I got 96%–damn that Jingle Bells! I’d never even heard that verse. (Hrmm….)

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Just Plain Weird and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Carol-ophile

  1. jchines says:

    I only got 72%. I wouldn’t have even done that well if my kids hadn’t been playing a Disney Christmas singalong DVD last night.

    I have shamed my family, and must now ritually flog myself with tinsel.

  2. SciFiChick says:

    I missed 2.. I didn’t know that Jingle Bells line either.

  3. I know… I’m so ashamed. After 15 years of Christmas Chorus…. It is to weep.

Comments are closed.