Correction

It’s the flu.  I feel miserable.

About Kat Richardson

Writer, editor, eccentric pain in the tail, bestselling author of the Greywalker novels.
This entry was posted in Personal blither. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Correction

  1. Dave B. says:

    You know, this post was like 8 days ago. Are you so sick you’ll never blog again? Did you drift off to the Grey ever-after?

  2. Actually, I am that sick. I’ll get back to it soon. I swear.

  3. Mike U says:

    Do we need to invade with a gi-normous pot of chicken soup and a Costco-sized vat of Robitussin? Or just smear the interior of the boat with Vicks Vap-o-rub? (Kinky, I know, but I’m willing if that’s what it takes to get Kat back on her feet)

  4. Went to the doc today; I’m now on antibiotics and hydrocodone cough syrup. Wheeeee….

Comments are closed.